It is true that recruitment requirements vary. While some people believe that potential candidates should be creative and independent, the others argue that they should have team working skill and work follow instructions. This essay will discuss both poi

Innovative and independent employees and can handle easier a various of unintended situations might occur during their work. It is evident that many workers have to face problems with different levels of complexity; a productive and efficient employee should actively research about causes and solutions of problems before bringing it up for discussion; it is also a great method of self-studying and improvement. In the big picture of modern economic, products' assessment currently significantly depends on its creative value, particularly with high technology devices; therefore, many companies nowadays prefer innovative candidates. On the other hand, businesses usually have their own process in management employees' tasks, which requires the cooperation not only between individuals but also departments. Hence, employees, who have their own role in a team, should work efficiently together with the other members with different roles. Moreover, companies' instructions are vital to follow to make sure that those processes work properly and smoothly. In conclusion, recruitment is an essential process of any business; therefore, consideration of candidates who are innovative and indepedent workers or who are good at working in a team and following instructions are necessary. From my point of view, which quality from candidates more important depends on many factors from working environment and job requirements; therefore, recruitment should base on particular needs of each company.