IT IS BETTER TO LEARN ENGLISH IN ENGLISH-SPEAKING COUNTRY?

It is obvious that foreign language is of great importance for students in this modern world. Accordingly, studying it in a native country is widely spoken as an effective way. In my opinion, I totally agree with this idea due to three main reasons as follows The first advantage lies in the reasonable level, which one student can achieve. In fact, the surroundings influence their methods to some extent. They are forced to read, write, listen and speak the sound in every different situation. Besides, living in the rustic where the dialect is used means they have more chances to be familiar with the native speakers’ accent. As a result, the style children learn is to put into practice daily and they can, therefore, gain immediate success. Another benefit is that students also learn a lot from its culture. Indeed, pupils are able to experience how foreign people live, what kind of food is their preference and things which do not usually exist in textbooks or even on TVs. This is especially true if they choose to live with a foreigner’s a family and share their way of living, which is currently known as homestay. It can be such a great help in trying to understand their new language and widening knowledge about that homey. For example, only by travelling to America can academicians witness the Statue of Liberty in New York or take part in the Carnival. In conclusion, studying a foreign speech in a native agrarian is a preferable way for children as it provides them with a true learning environment and knowledge enrichment. Therefore, they should make use of it if they have a chance to study abroad.