Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

Many people claim that customer’ attitude can be highly affected by advertisements to choose and purchase goods; however, it does not appeal and make sense to a majority of individuals because of repetition.  Besides, they are focusing on subjects related to the health issues or prices of goods. Most international and famous brands have been using advertising to achieve enormous amount of clients and obviously more financial profit, although it may not work as a great impression on some people who ignore it. For example, many humans do not pay attention to advertisements which are played either between TV programs. Despite this view, I firmly believe that advertising can be effective both mentally and emotionally. For instance, many individuals following everything related to lead a healthy life. So, if a care health product publishes an advertisement which has adequate information about effective and positive consequence on physical well-being, it probably would be supported by consumers with the passage of time. In conclusion, many citizens have been following advertisements to buy their needs with getting better prices and qualities, while others attempt to ignore them because viewers think they are boring. I think advertisements still play a crucial role and have a considerable influence on buying products