Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Usually, we understood the leisure time is free space in duration where they would like to utilize with interested things. Few individuals consider spending in reading, writing or other puzzle activities. Whereas others consider that feeling relaxation is essential during leisure time to be more productive. Sometimes, it is all depend on the people work nature. Some people, who are is physically activity jobs such as constructions, site field jobs or other hard workers are liking to relax in their free time by watching videos, browsing internet, chit chatting etc, which can help them to move out their mind from their work stress. On the other hand, People who’s working style is totally in office and setting job whole day, they would like to stretch their limbs in their spare time like by hitting the gym or other physical action games so that they can be more productive and fit in their lifestyle. In my opinion, it is all individual choice on their nature and hobbies how they want to spend their leisure time with the various ways of activities. Moreover, depend on their companies, how likely they cultured in activities. Since, I am working indoor and I would like to go out for running, cycling or other physical activities. At the end of the day, in any situation, the main thing is to be stay healthy and positive by spending some time on workout either by hitting gym, yoga or meditation rather than just wasting time without any meaning.