International tourism has become a huge industry in the world. Do the problems of international travel outweigh its advantages? !

Tourism incredibly has been developing in most parts of the world for ages. From my feedback, the prosperity of international travel has both benefits and problems for the state. The essay below will analyze both aspects in details. To start with, tourism is an essential field that brings more benefits for the country. Since, the better tourism advancement in the area, the more it takes financial advantages for its budget. For instunce, the sphere is the backbone of the place where i live. That's why, every year the goverment invests heavely for the improvement of tourist trips and attractions in order to strengh the influx of voyagers. And big funds from it is devoted on the development of other sectors, like education, business, art, etc. Secondly, international traverse is a source of consolidating the ties of the globe. For example, my city dwellers arrange different holidays and festivals with newcomers together who come as travellers. With this way, we get to know each other closely. Consequently, healthy relationship is born between us and other outseases. However, the industry has some detrimental effects. In fact, if there are hordes of visitors somewhere, climitic conditions are poor there. Because, tourists don't comply with the marked discipline, as they litter the street as well as throw things out anywhere. As a result, air quality worsens and is contaminated. Then, the polluted environment poses some potential health risks. Furthemore, an other adverse side of tourism is that always people don't drop in the area as travellers. They may come to damage the country with malices, such as for drug-trafficking or to teach people veriety of extremistic ideas in hiding. To sum up, currently, tourism is considered as an absolutly vital sector that brings economical prospects for the country. Although it has a wide range of advantages, its problems outweigh them.