Countries, businesses, and schools are three areas that need good leaders. Choose one of these three areas and describe the most important qualities of a leader in that area. Explain why these qualities are important, using specific examples and details.

The prosperity, the wealth, the reputation are the most extensive factors in terms of level of development for countries. It is depending on a plethora of factors, however; from my point of view, the most relevant factor is leaders. Administration of countries is too hard to be underestimated. As we can see, not every country has a high level of development. That is, due to the fact that they have not a supreme leader or a superb government. A good leader ought to raise the welfare level of the country, counterbalance, and specify the people's needs ( which means being a social state), adjust the budget, analyze people's and the country's needs; the most importantly, act for the benefit of the people and country. Therefore, the leaders must have some qualities in light of the fact that not everyone can do these things. At first, a good leader must have some characteristic features. For instance, should have grown up in good family conditions, ought to analyze situations and shall solve problems also, ought to know the importance of some things, should be logical, ought to be able to express himself well, and also should have self-confidence, must have an outspoken character, etc. Secondly, the level of education plays an influential role in being a good leader. What ı want to say is, the country's histories must be known, and he should appeal to the sociocultural level of the society. Furtermore, he must know how to approach problems then analyze them to solve them. Additionaly, shall be able to appeal to each person individually also, ought to be admissible. Moreover, should know the legal structure of the state. Thus, these qualities require a good education. From the above what I have discussed, we can imagine a good leader of a country. A good leader is a person who loves his country, is visionary and competent to convince people to follow his policies. A country with a leader that possesses all of these qualities can absolutely be a developed country.