international tourism has become a huge industry in the world.some people think that the problems caused by internationaltourism outweigh the benefits.to what extant to you agree or disagree?

at the present time, international tourism is a big industry. meanwhile, weather this trend has more benefits or more problems is a frequent topic of discussion. from my perspective, international tourism is definitely beneficial in many ways. international tourism creat great benefits on different levels. first and foremost, it provides individuals opportunities to see others culture first hand. according to my observation, visiting to another country is a comprehensive experience. which is much more enjoyable than starting at another culture on a computer screen. additionally, overseas tourism has produced plenty of employment opportunities in host country. secondly, knowledge that gain between cross culture is also promote cultural diversity. in this way, individual can expand their outlook and become worldliar. of course, non-biodegradable litter left behind by tourists poses a big threat to the host country. nonetheless, tourist destinations can certainly establish relevant laws and regulations enhanced by international tourism. it would be easier for the local government to implement effective strategies ro solve this problems. to sum up, in spite of the fact that, international tourism may impede the environment of tourist destinations. the advantages of international tourism surerly outbalance its advantages.