in the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Reading newspapers and books is vital for everyone to know the updated political, social, and celebrity news. In the past, there was only one form of the newspapers which is the printed copy, where you should go to the newspaper seller to buy the magazines or the journals. In fact, its price was not expensive. However, currently all the newspapers are available freely online. Indeed, I agree that in the future, no body will buy printed newspapers or books, as it is already available online, through your mobile applications. You can read it at any time and at anywhere as your mobile is always within your hands. Simply, it just works. However, some people dislike reading using their smart phones because it may exhaust their vision, making them unable to concentrate or hinder them to highlight the content. Additionally, older people are not skilled at using smart phones. Thus, there are advantages and disadvantages for both printed and online reading, and the choice depends on the person and the situation.