Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no doubt that these days online shopping is become more easy and trend. The question is, are the postive sides of doing shopping oline is more than negative sides? In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides and adding some real life examples. In term of advantages, online shopping it save both time and energy which can be used to do other activities. The main reason given to support this claim is that during oline shopping you can collect everything you need it from single website, then buy online too using credit card while you are sitting in your home. To illustrate, Amazon is a famous shopping website that offer several types of products such as books, computers and groceries. Moreover, it could be deliver to your location withim hours. In other hand, buying products from Internet has clear disadvantages. Firstly, you will lose the great experirence of real shopping and visiting malls or supermarkets. In addition, during mall visit people have a social life which make them more social or they meet their friends which they could miss these thing while they buying online. Secondly, online shopping can not provide some advantage of real shopping such as see and touch things before buy it. For example, I was buying a beautiful dress from a famous website, but when it is arrive after two weeks of waiting it was unfortunately unmatcching the pictures in that website. Moreover, the color and material both are bad. In conclusion, although online shopping may has some disadvantages, it still has some benefits. Therefore, I have bad and great stories with online shopping.