In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

Nowadays Earning OF People Are Beyond The Limit and In Some Nations People Earn Huge amount from their Jobs. However Many People Believe That It is Good For The Country. Whereas Others Think that Their should Be Some Restrictions and limit The amount Earned By Citizen. In This Essay I will Discuss Both Sides OF The Argument And Lend my Support For the latter View. Earning Enormous Amount Will Help In Enhancing Country Economy And Provide Overall Support To All Sectors, people With good Salary Have Large Wealth And Represents Their Country In Worldwide. For Instance Ramesh in Nepal Earned Big Amount In USA And His Country is Famous By His Salary. Earning Plenty OF Amount Leads To Healthy Lifestyle And Many Good Earner Alleviate Financial Problem OF Poor Native People. High earners Always Starts Their own Business Which Provide Numerous Jobs Opportunity To People and Help Them To Live Better Lifestyle. On the hand Government Should Make Basic criteria Of Amount Earned By People It will Help In maintaining Balance among All Citizens Furthermore, It will Remove poverty From Country. For Instance In Pakistan 20% People Earned All Money from Economy And Rest Will Suffer From Financial Crisis this Major Consequence Of Not Restriction OF Salary Some People Wealth Is Raising Exponentially Whereas Others Facing Problem In Earning Livelihood. Guidelines Towards Earning Overall Helped In Development OF Whole Nation alternatively development Of Few People. In Conclusion Earning Tremendous Amount with Restriction Is Good For People I Believe That Government Should control salaries and Imposed Some Guidelines otherwise Some People Always Remain Wealthy And Poor People always Remain Poor Due To Freely Earning OF Amount