Do you think that technological advancement has brought more harm than good? Reasons and support your answer.

Nowadays, technology more popular in all over the globe. Whilst, a number of folks vocalize that telecommunication has further harm. I believe that its advantages outweigh disadvantages. To begin with, technology has abundant of benefits such as easily communicate and high tech in medical. To elaborate it, in 20th century a lot of diseases pounce on everyone like heart attack, cancer etcetra, cosequently with advancement in medical science doctors do all kinds of treatments as compared with ancient time. To examplify, the department of dovtors in London's city hospital. When doctors study about new treatments then not many will be die on account of several injuries. As a result, individual enjoy their life without having pain. However, a gigantic drawbacks of technology is lethargic lifestyle as well as weak eyesight. In this modern era, from kids to grey haired masses love to use mobile phones which directly affect on individual's eyes. In Canada, a scrutiny report layouts by British Broadcasting Coorporation (BBC) news channel a colossal of civilians have spectals on their eyes. Thus, they can not see properly and may be coming generation also face it. To sum up, although technology assistance to meet up with kith and kin comfortably, whereas it also affect everyone's eyesight.