in many countries, number of older people are increase. some people says that this will cause more problems to that countries. others say that older people can play a role in society.

IT IS OFTEN BELIEVE THAT IN MANY NATIONS, LIFE EXPETANCY HAS BEEB INCREASING DUE TO ADVANCEMENT THE TECHNOLOGY. FEW FOLKS FEELS THAT IT WILL CREAT A PROBLEMS FOR THEM. WHILE OTHER SAYS THAT THEY CAN CONTRIBUTE IN THE COMMINITY DEVELOPMENT. FROM MY OPINION, AGINING POPULATION DO FORM PROBLEM FOR THEM LIKE HEALTH PROBLEM AND SO ON. BUT IT IS ALSO TRUE THAT THIS PEOPLE CAN BE A ROLE MODEL IN SIGNIFICANT COMMI ITY DEVELOPMENT. TO START WITH, FIRSTLY, MORE SENIOR PEOPLE, THERE WILL BE MORE HELATH PROBLEMS. WHEN MORE HEALTH PROBLEMS OCCOURED, THEY TAKE MORE INSUARANCE. THUS WHEN THEY GET ILL THEY USE THEIR INSUARANCE AND EMPLOYER HAS TO PAY MORE FOR THAT. EVENTHOUGH THEY ARE NOT WORKING ENOUGH FOR IT. TO ELABORATE. AS PER THE THE STUDY CONDUCATED IN INDIA, SO THUS GOVERNMENT IS INCREASING MORE TAX. SO THIS HAPPENS, THERE WILL MORE BURDEN ON THE TODAY'S YOUTH. FOR AN EXAMPLE, HOSPITAL STUDY CONDUCTED IN INDIA SHOWS THAT THERE ARE MORE AGED PEOPLE ADMITTED IJ THE HOSPITAL DUE TO VARIOUS HEALTH PROBLEMS LIKE A HEART ATTACK, DIABILITY, PNUMONIA ETC. THIS HAS FORMED MORE INSURANCE CLAIM FORM THE WORKER. WHEN THEY DO THIS AUTHORITY INCREASED TAX FRO EVERY THINKGS. SO BY THIS THERE ARE MORE PRESSURE ON THE YOUNGSTERS TO PRODUCE MORE MONEY. ON THE OTHER HAND, ADGED PEOPLE CAN CONTRIBUTE IN SOCIETY ENHANCEMENT BY SHARING THEIR EXPERIENCES WITH THE TODAY'S GENERATION, TEACHING THEM HOW TO BE A GOOD MEMBER OF THE SOCIETY FINALLY BY TEACHEING THEM MORAL VALUES AND CUSTOM OF THAT COUNTRY. TO ILLUSTRATE, BY HAVING THIS INFORMATION AND KNOWLEDGE FROM SENIORS, YOUNGSTERS CAN BE GOOD INDIVIDUALS OF THE SOCIETY. FOR AN INSTANCE, I HAD A GRANDFATHER WHO TAUGHT ME THAT WHATEVER HAPPENS DO NOT LOSE YOUR CHARACTER. DEAL WITH IT AND HELP EVERYONE WHO ARE IN NEED. HOWEVER, THERE ARE DECREASE IN NUMBER OF NEW GENERATION IN COMPARE TO OLDER ONE. IN MY OPINION