In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find job after graduation. What peoblem do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? Give reasons and make suggestion.

Unemployment in young generation is one of the major concerns in many nations, as schools are regularly producing scholars, but they are unable to earn bread and butter. There are various issues that have been caused by unemployment, which are described in upcoming fragments along with its solutions. To embark with, there are numerous problems associated with the unavailability of jobs on personal as well as community level. Firstly, workless youngsters remains unoccupied for most of the time. Due to which, they get easily indulge in malpractices such as drugs, juvenile delinquency, cyber crime and many more. Apart from this, it inculcates discouragement among other brilliant students and they lack interest in academics. Owing to it, even parents are not willing to send their kids to school. Thus, minimal working options are impacting individuals and society in a bad way. However, these issues are not insurmountable. There are some remedial measures that can be taken to curb this issue. Initially, the Government should start some practical courses for free, so that students can get self-employed by running their individual professions such as mechanic, plumber, electrical engineer etc. Secondly, the more employment options can be generated by encouraging self-help groups, in which small manufacturing industries are initiated in homes, on the basis of various craftsmen skills. So, every citizen willing to work can get better opportunities. To put in a nutshell, it can be said that although concerns related to lack of job opportunities are serious, but these can be solved easily by starting professional courses and encouraging self employment option. Hence, citizens should work in-tandem with high authorities to curtail this problem from the roots.