In a few nations, fewer pupils earn massive salaries, which is good for the county. On another side, they believe authorities need to control and limit their earnings.

In a few nations, fewer pupils earn massive salaries, which is good for the county. On another side, they believe authorities need to control and limit their earnings. I agree with this argument. To justify, I will share some critical reasons in the upcoming paragraphs. The foremost reason people draw a colossal salary is remote working. In this, they earn in foreign currency by performing some small tasks for their clients, like Virtual assistant, Proofreading, and content writing. Also, it increases the foreign reserve of a nation. It prevents devalues of its currency in case of uncertainty. However, few people think the Government needs to control and limit higher salaries as it hollows the nation's equality. If it goes like this, then it becomes a severe issue. Richer becomes more affluent, and the poor become poorer. To maintain parity, they implement a tax that lived on the income of people earning a hefty amount as they have to pay some percentile of their income. This money is used to build schools and hospitals for poor people. To conclude, authorities have to maintain balance among the people. To support equality among the people. Although it increases funds, these can be used to make a better nation.