Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that This cannot be changed. While others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

The expansion of the human race is at the cost of the lives of the animals and the plants. Some people argue that this activity can't be stopped, however some believe that it has to be curbed by making proper plans. I also support the latter idea, as the flora and fauna have to be preserved for the fear of extinction and the development has to be made at the barren places. On the one hand, growth of the mankind leads to the development of new towns and cities. This construction is being done by cutting the forests and killing the beasts. Secondly, due to the lack of planning, the new places are near the water resources, thus disturbing the ecosystem. Moreover, men hunt the wildlife for the meat and the leather products. Therefore, all this has a negative impact and that attitude can't be changed. For instance, according to the UN resolution, countries of the Asia are overcrowded and are built by sacrificing the nature. On the other hand, there is a belief that the concepts of the origin of new societies have to be amended, in order to prevent the further damage and I also back this idea. Firstly, the behaviour of the people towards the natural sources has to be changed. Furthermore, the government has to put a ban on the destruction of plants for building houses and factories. In addition, the citizens are to be encouraged to plant more trees for the reduction of pollution. For example, the same model is being followed in the European countries. To conclude, I think that the activities of mankind have to be under strict vigilance in order to keep the world green and to keep all the species alive.