How unhealthy relationship effects people

Humans are social animals. Human instinct causes people to go out and interact with others in order to be supported, embraced, and loved. Human relationship is a crucial part of being a human, whether relationship is good or bad it surely teaches a life lesson. However, toxic relation with people plays a big role both in mental and physical ways. The effect of toxic relationship on mental health causes by different reasons, for example disappointment, disagreement, manipulation, and violence. The unsuccessful connection between two humans does damage to mind because the brain is not capable of rapid adaption to unfamiliar circumstances. Adaptation of chemical in brain need time, and people take time individually. While body is adapting, it initiates people to feel hurt, alone, and depress, these symptoms are easily to develop into mental problems. Nevertheless, human subconscious that unaware of harmful relationship to influence and change their characteristic have higher chance of serious mental illness such as depression, stress disorder and thought of suicide. Apart from mental health damage, toxic relationship also causes a physical heath effect. Most of physical illness are influence by harmed mind. The relation between mind and body is a powerful bond, therefore mental illness is the main factors that stimulate disadvantage development in body. People with poor physical health can lead to an increased risk of health condition. First, short term condition which are the toxicity from smoking, drinking alcohol and, lack of exercises. Second, long term condition such as high level in blood pressure, heart disease, weakened immune system, obesity and premature death. Moreover, these long-term health problems are difficult and painful to cure. All in all, Toxic relationship is a significantly factor do damage on emotional and physiological health. Human only live one life, love yourself a little more and avoid those abusive relationship, be part of healthy one. Healthy relationship steadily improve human life quality.