Holding International games such as the Olympic Games is an exciting event. Some people think it has positive effects while others argue it is a waste of money.

Olympic games have created the environment of competition over the world and countries have started to host Olympic games frequently, I think positive effects rather that it has more positive effects rather than just wasting money. This paragraph will shows how holding Olympic games can cause positive effects to country. The country which hosts those Olympic game can get more appreciation from other countries to organize and manage such a big event like this. Moreover, it can help to make better relationships with with other countries in future. Also the players from other nation and staff will be staying during the period of games and can learn about culture of country also attract the foreign money. This paragraph will shed some light negative sides of holding Olympic Games, Sometime country has to cancel event because of certain reason due to this all the money which is invested by country to manage it will be in vain so it is one of the negative side of it for country. Nevertheless, Olympic games has developed a good environment for competition and increase their performance in every game and it is an opportunity that every country should get. I conclude that, Olympic games give best benefits and effects to one country and instead of ignoring it country should always try to seek opportunity to hold the same.