Health and fitness levels of children and teenagers are declining these days. Therefore, physical education and sports should be compulsory for all students in all schools. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Nowadays, Deterioration of the health and fitness levels among people especially school children. So, It is believed that subject of excercing like sports and physical education should be compulsory part in every schools for each and every students. I completely disagree with the given statement and I will justify my points in the following paragraphs. The major problem of compulsory physical education in school is burden on Children and teens. To make it clear, students have lots of things to learn in their life everyday and if we put extra subject like physical activities can burden on them. To examplify, In March 2015, Government implemented a compulsory sports education in the University and a brave student got lowest score in their favourite subject because of the stress of new sports subject, he felt burden on them. Thus these activities should not be compulsory for students in schools. The another reason is financial problems for those people who can not afford for the academic subjects and they have to choose this subject and give extra fees for these activities. To explain it further, poor people who have enough money to educate that children with best education. So they will get better result for them. If it compulsory for them, they will not afford for academic subject too. For example, The Times of India reported in March 2012, Government had done compulsory rules of sports activities in all schools for all students, A poor children had lost their education because their parents can not pay their fees. Therefore, compulsory sport subject should not be a part of every school for every students. To conclude, although there are many negative impact of compulsory physical education like burden on brave children and financial problem for poor people. Thus, I disagree with the statement.