Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this opinion?

Language is the best way of communication. However, it is seen that many languages are getting disappear in this modern era. There are the people who believe that it will be convenient if there are fewer languages across the globe. I also support this opinion up to a greater extent. To start with, in the justification of my notion, first of all, the less the languages, the easier the communication. There will be no language barrier and exchange of ideas among people that will ultimately help in developing harmonious relationships. Besides that, it will not only result in a flourished relationship among masses but also make political relation strong as there will be more chances of exchanging scientific research and invention. Moreover, having fewer languages will prove the boon for students and businessmen. The survival in other countries will be convenient. Hence, the disappearance of some certain languages seems to have the more positive impact on the world. However, up to some extent, it is irrefutable fact that language diversity shows the richness of culture and tradition. Fewer languages mean less linguistic skills. These languages are the identity of some certain community and tribe because languages are closely associated with the culture of individual and devastation of these vernacular languages will take a toll on diverse culture. To sum up, although, it seems to be necessary to save regional languages yet the declined barriers of languages will result in good psychological relationships among people.