Some people think that books are losing importance as asource of information and entertainment.

Books are inception of knowledge and are true friend of one, but some people think that books are losing its significance as a source of information and entertainment. I agree with this notion that in this advanced world books are not getting elevation. To initiate with, people read books to find counsel and get knowledge, however it take theri aboundance of time to find particular information on particular page. Books devour a lot of time of its readers to find any specific thing but internet is more aiding and time saving. If you want to know about something you can easily search it on the internet and get any information without any strain. In addition to this, nowadays for entertainment purpose people prefer to see Netflix web series or YouTube. In books you can only read but on these internet you can see anything which enthrall you. Moreover, today's generation thinks that book reading is a humdrum task. Instead of reading books, they prefer to watch movies or do their favourite things. Even in the schools, teachers teach students via screens attached projectors because what students see they learn it better and remember for long time. To summarise, books have their significance and book readers prefer to read but with the time books will completely wane. Internet will oust books and their importance.