Governments around the world spend too much money on treating illnesses and diseases and not enough on health education and prevention.

It is undeniable fact that authorities invest large amount of money on treatment of people's ailments and health issues; however, they spend not much money on health education and precaution on whole world. The given approach seems useful to me, since it can bring optimistic outcomes. A plethora of reasons are there which can be referred to show that, why government should pay for health education and reduction. First and foremost, if regimes provide campaign support for awareness of hygienic and health care knowledge to individuals, masses would implement those methods to make their life immensely better. To explain, persons can mitigate the health problems and illnesses by getting vast information regarding health care and prevention of ailments. For example, due to the aid of camping, individuals can learn different types of ways to survive in good lifestyles and healthy habits. That is why, government should provide free assistance to people to knowing about healthy lifestyle. In addition to this, when authorities provide costless medical services to poor families then the fittest communities can establish in the world. So that communities will also do help in increasing nations economy. To elaborate, people do not have to spend money on treatment because of government assistant. Moreover, they may invest that money on living in better life, they have more opportunities to find lucrative jobs and to become affluent people. Thus, government should pay attention on providing funds for health care services to all residents. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that spending money on people's treatment and health education is better way to provide good lifestyle to all individuals.