Globalisation has both advantages and disadvantages. Discuss both and give your opinion

The world is now more global than before as there is increased trade and culture exchange. This essay will outline the advantages and drawbacks of this development, and In (remove the capital letter) my opinion, the benefits are more important. On the one hand, it is often thought by some that allowing nations to interact with one another brings many disadvantages. Firstly, immigrants find it difficult to adapt to their new environment. Many people who are working or studying in other countries find it challenging to interact with locals because of the language barrier and feel isolated. Moreover, the weather is another challenge. Secondly, international students face racism. For example, a recent survey by California University found that over 30% of students from other countries are bullied daily because of their colour. On the other hand, others believe that there are numerous benefits for countries becoming global, and I agree. First of these is the increase in revenue. As companies establish branches in many different parts of the world, supplying goods and services, they create numerous job opportunities. This reduces the unemployment rate and increases the living standards of people all over the world. The growing trade relations between countries also help to establish peace in the world. In addition to this, the increased interaction among people of diverse cultures has made them more tolerant of differences. To conclude, I believe that globalization is beneficial because the increasing interaction among various countries allows for economic growth and closer relationships despite the challenges of cultural differences and climate conditions.