Experience is a more effective way to teach compared to books Experimental learning or traditional learning in high school and university which one do you agree is more effective

Recently, the differences between experimental learning and traditional learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “which one is more effective? ”. Whereas it is a widely held view that experiment ia a more effective way to teach, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay. From the educational standpoint, the experimental learning is bound up inextricably with learning from good and bad consequences, which indicates they lead to both broadening horizons and maturity. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between environmental factors and a new lifestyle as well as an exponential increase in fundamental issues. Their academic criticism was impressive. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of major impacts is correlated positively with not only forming personal attitude but also extracurricular policy reform. Within the realm of society, without the slightest doubt, public opinion attribute to traditional learning, in that it would come down to classic discipline, truancy, and child-labor. A salient example of such attribution is a hidden agenda, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take a feasible solution for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint current inefficient system problems. Besides, this criterion is an indispensable part of modern lifestyle. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of surveillance and education. To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well, ” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that both experimental and traditional learning must be taken into consideration. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.