Do you think it is better for students to work before their university study? Why? Use reasons and specific examples to support your choice.

In some people’s opinion going to a university can trigger someone by having an open mindset and strong mental. However, for some people having some experiences first in a work can be easier to implement when they study at a university later on. From my point of view having experiences in study at university before working is more essential to students. So, they will not only have knowledge theoritical but also experiences which can create their mindset open and strong mental when they plunge into work field. First, the students who pursue degree at university before work usually are good at adapting at their workplace. They will be more sociable with other people because they are open-minded. They also will be easily to accept different argument from the others and can respond back politely and wisely. They know how to control their ego and understand well that every person has various characteristic. So, they know how to behave properly in a different situation at their workplace. Second, students at a university get different knowledge regarding their subject. The comprehension will be implemented when they work after graduating. We can say that work field can be a place to enhance their understanding and to improve their soft skill. They can get involve in a lot of activities and projects at their work place where they can change experience with others. So, students who continuing study to higher level of education and then work afterward will be more prominent and more outstanding at a workplace since they are ready to face any tasks given to them confidently. To conclude, students will have much more knowledge and tough character if they go to university before work. When they study at university they learn many things such as the subject they take, consistency of time management, live independently, etc. Therefore when they apply for a job, they already be mature in terms of their ability, soft skills and mental to encounter any problems at work field.