instructional videos published through the Internet has stirred heated controversies on whether or not it has high quality and credibility

The recent article on instructional videos published through the Internet has stirred heated controversies on whether or not it has high quality and credibility. While a lot of people are strongly against the idea that instructional videos are useful, I on the contrary as I believe it brings endless benefits to every netizen which may have been overlooked. First of all, YouTube is a renowned platform known for its mesmerizing as well as diversified instructional video resources. To YouTuber, those kind of videos are useful, which is an efficient way to address problems meet in their life. Just take me as an example, once I needed to apply the admission of university from their website but the process was complicated and I didn’t know how to finish it. Then I searched an instructional video and followed its instruction step by step and quickly completed my applying. However, if there was no assistance of that video, I may met many difficulties and spent much more time to solve it. Therefore, when us meet our unfamiliar fields, aren’t watching clearly instructional videos a great way for reference? Another reason why I support the idea that instructional videos are necessary is that it can prevent the security of people. Admittedly, some things, which need to use fire or electricity such as cooking, are dangerous. However, with the instruction as well as caution of those videos, people can learn how to employ that safely and avoid the dangerous actions. In contrast, if a person who do not clear the potential risk behind every action, the life of he or she may be threaten. Some platform like YouTube can entice both local or foreign video bloggers to public their instructional videos and utilize their professional knowledge to teach people the right way to do something. Therefore, those short videos are significant since it can save the life.