children over 15 should be allowed to make decisions about their lives without the interference of their parents or the teachers. Society should accept that children mature at a younger age these days and should adjust the law accordingly.Do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that teenagers when they become 15 or older than 15 should have the right to decide on the situations of their careers without the unnecessary aid of their parents or tutors. Community should believe that they become adults at their earlier ages and shuold set the rules suitably. This essay will discuss both agreeable and disagreeable parts of the opinion that this condition leads to the troubles in children's own lives, on the other hand it can help them to get ready for the adult existence. To begin with, today's teens can remain as themselves but it looks like they are becoming too old while going to schools and using the various technologies and their opinions are also growing considerably. If we make it possible for them to make decisions for themselves, they can encounter more of the difficulties when they get older. Because they are not experienced at solving the problems of adult conditions. In Uzbekistan, for example, children live with their parents and comply with their family orders untill they are 18. Also, they are not free to make decisions not depending on their parents. They should receive parents advice. In contrast, there are less of the necessity to grow older and become independent from children's parents today than ever. Being at home, via the internet teenagers learn everything about their lives. As a result, they can become more self-governing. As an example, we can give the children of the most Europe countries, the USA and Canada. They grow up earlier than those of the rest of the world. Also, they get out to the community, work in different companies for themselves, while learning how to solve the problems related to them. To conclude, most children who rely on their parents and teachers to decide on themselves can come across lots of troubles and in most cases they can not overcome them. The teens who step to the adult world earlier can provide themselves with the opportunity to solve the difficulties.