A person should never make an important decision alone

It is critically important that people make perfect decisions. I personally believe that a person must make his decision by himself. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, there is nobody who knows a person other than himself. There are family and friends around us, but we the only one who knows ourselves very well. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. Five years ago, I graduated from the UST university in the capital city of Yemen. My parents and friends wanted me to find a job and get married. However, I tried to explain to them how much I want to study for a master’s abroad. Moreover, I was about to make a choice that I do not like. Finally, I registered at the ESOGU university in Turkey. Furthermore, a person when he takes his decision by himself will feel responsible for his decision. For instance, when I started my master’s degree at ESOGU university, it was very hard for me to continue. The program was in the Turkish language and I couldn’t spend much time mastering the language. Therefore, I want to leave the university and go back to my country. however, I decided to continue my study no matter how hard it is, I am going to make it. Every time I feel that I am not able to graduate, I remember that I made the decision, and I am responsible for it. In the end, I could finish my master’s degree. In conclusion, I strongly feel that a person should make his decision by himself. This because no one knows what he wants better than himself, and a person who takes his decision on his own feels responsible to achieve it.