Children are getting 10% weight from past year.Give your causes and effects?

It is often argued that in western society, the rate of overweight child has been increased around 20% in terms of 10 years. There are many causes and effects which would be discuss in following fragment. The main causes and effects for overweight children is due to their food habitat and lack of physical exercise. Many children at present days like to eat junk food outside which is bad to our health. Due to this type of food intake their weight get increased rapidly in small age. Another problem is Physical exercise. children have latest technology like videogames, computer, Television which makes them lazy and make habits of involving into it hours to hours. Due to this activity many children are getting lazy and effecting their health and habitat. To overcome with this problem, there are many solution to it. But some solution are Physical exercise and participating with friends. For induce, Instead of playing videogames inside the house. If children play outside with their friends then it help them to improve their habitat. Where as another factor for improving their health is sports, if children play sports which they find more interesting it will help them to be active and fit. Healthy food play vital role to children. Parents should prevent to children's not to eat junk food which is easily available in market place. They should provide nutrient food which makes them healthy. Overall we can conclude that due to junk food and lack of physical activities our today generation is being lazy and inactive due to which it is effecting to their health and life. To overcome this effects, healthy food and sports helps them to be active and wealthy. If this activity is done to children then we can today generation children more beneficial in future.