Certain individual are of the opinion that it is the duty of nations to rendered assistance to each other when in need, however, other disagreed and think the needy never access the assistant in terms of finance.

When some Countries are experiencing hardship, it is necessary for other nations to give a helping hand. This support could be in form of money, food items and other essential materials. Hence this kind of gesture could go a long way to relieve the individuals in such nations. For instance, when Mali country was facing financial crisis and lacking crucial basic materials, countries like United State of American and Nigeria was able to reach out to them. The poorer countries ought to be relieved if due support is given to them and properly utilised. On the other hand, many are been disturbed that the needy nations despite the financial assistance received from various countries, they failed to offer financial support to the poor. Majority of people globally have lost the conscience of sanity, especially the leaders in position. There by making citizens to be predisposed and exposed to suffering in their own countries. A recent article published by a journal stated that most countries still remains in their present situation in respectively of the huge support given by the richer countries. In conclusion, rendering financial services to the poorer nations is a crucial development. However, the money offered to the needy countries should be appropriately utilised. Thus creating an enabling environment for every citizens to strive.