Caring for children is very important for our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a childcare training course. To what you extent agree or disagree?

There are umpteen changes in the modern lifestyle of the people, especially among parents. The current topic of opting a childcare training course can be further elaborated through careful considerations which will intimately evaluate the topic. There are opposing views on every stance, and this topic is no different. In my opinion, learning best practices for nurturing children in a better way is a need of our time which should be encouraged. This essay will discuss both points of views in the forthcoming paragraphs. Firstly, because of the fast pace of life, there is a need for a smarter way to bring up a child in the modern world. Opting a childcare training course can do wonders for the child’s growth. The quintessence of the same can be seen in developed nations where many parents go through childcare courses which eventually help them to take enormous pressure of being a parent first time. Therefore, it is strongly recommended to consider childcare course for new parents. However, the opposing views cannot be ignored which is that not all children are the same; therefore, the same training for all parents is not an efficient way. If we consider another school of thought, different kids have different behavior; thus, it is difficult to establish a standard childcare education course for parents. According to these naysayers, owing to this issue parents should devote time towards there kids themselves and should not opt for some expensive childcare training course. Hence, policymakers should not make childcare training compulsory. In conclusion, there are myriad of benefits of childcare courses for parents of this century but it should not be a compulsory subject as there are few drawbacks also. Thus, I opine that parents should seek professional course for child care in order to nurture their kids in the best possible way.