Age discrimination occurs when decision is made on person's age

Recently, the phenomenon of age discrimination and its corresponding impacts have sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the significance of complex procedure is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and consequently positive by substantial numbers of individuals. I am inclined to believe that decision making can be a plus and I will analyze that throughout this essay. From a general standpoint, person's age can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that crucial issues, as well as ultimate outcomes, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered current policies. Thus, the beneficial ramifications of both underestimating the power of young people and the capability of older man apparently can be seen. Within the realm of a public arena, social equality might increase the consequences of social responsibility. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of creative processes is correlated with negative issues. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of this remarkable phenomenon. To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of improving capability far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of this unique phenomenon prove the significance of total outcomes but also pinpoint thorny issues' potential implications.