advantages and disadvantages of international tourism.

In recent time, traveling abroad has become one of the most popular ways of relaxation for various people, do not except anyone, from elders to youngsters. However, whether it brings about more advantages or disadvantages remains a debatable issue, and this essay serves to give an insight into the situation and provide my personal perspective. On the one hand, some people hold the belief that there are a certain number of benefits. Firstly, it is obviously proven that completing and experencing all events in each tour or trip lead to an increase of several hormones that are responsible for the feeling of satisfaction and confident, which make people more comfortable and relaxed. As a result, they would have more energy and better mental state to come back home to study and work. Secondly, it could be observed that a majority of people usually want to travel and go sight-seeing numerous famous attract destinations in other coutries, thus visitors are requied to have a certain languge ability in order to make several basic conversations and communicate with local to ask for directions or bargain. Therefore, it encourages and indivates people to improve level of their new language more effeciently than textbooks and classes, which also an important skill for them to succeed in their future career and life. On the other hand, some people are of the opinion international tourism could exert negative impacts for some reasons. Supporters of this idea often claim that spending too much money on visitting abroad is harmful for metal health. To be more specific, going international travelling is prohibitively expensive cost with many ordinary working families when the price of some trips equal their several salary months and it is the reason why many people are presured on paying numerous bills and fees after comming back home from farlands. This is not to mention that many travels today are bloody tiring by exploring numerous attract destinations. This is because people who are on the go with their tourist group for consecutive moving from one place to the next, are too aeger to neglect anything on the ways. To recapitulate, there are both advantages and disadvantages of international tourism. Nevertheless, I am personally convinced that the merits outweigh the demerits, for the reason that it helps visitors to relax and learn more languages effectively.