According to a survey, people involved in certain occupations and professions are seen to be honest. What is the situation in your country? Why?

Being truthful is always important in everyone's career. Poeple in some jobs are viewed as particularly candid according to a study. In the following paragraphs, I would discuss about this and try to portray the condition of our country. To begin with, regardless of caste, creed, and nation certain occupations like lawyers, doctors, teachers are seen to be sincere to their work from decades. Especially in India, doctors and teachers are the ones dedicated to their jobs and are considered as the most out-spoken and honest individuals. This is the reason for offering highest respect to them in the society. For example, even the parents of a kid in a particular situation would rather believe teacher's words than their kid's. Thus showing their deep trust on him. The principle reason for these people to be honest is their core inner values and the way society has portrayed them from years in a developing country like India. It is very true the government in our nation would see that individuals in this career are trained to be as strict as possible so that they do justice to their work. For instance, it is important for a doctor is trained to explain the situation to a patient even if he is suffering from a life taking disease in a smoother and understandable way. To conclude, in India there are professions where people blindly believe their words as they feel these professionals never lie. The main reason behind those intellectuals to be loyal is that they are trained to be in that way to fulfill their duty.