A woman should not be allowed to work once she is married. Do you agree?

After humans experienced a long journey of study life, they would find suitable work that correlates with their passion or course that has taken has been taken in university. However, not all people have a luck y charm in achieving their ambitions, so they must accept any job that could help them in surviving their lives whether ‘they’ are men or women. So, in my opinion, I firmly disagree with the statement that a woman should not be allowed to work once she is married because she needs her own income and she needs to support her family finances. First and foremost, a woman also should be allowed to work even after she gets married because she also needs her own income in order to guarantee a secured life and invest in her own self. Even though every woman in this world would be hoping for a happily married life forever with their husband, but it does not mean that they will get what they are hoping for because no one will know about what will happen to them in the next days whether they would be divorced or remain delighted in future. So, in order to ensure their future lives secured, the need of having their own incomes is vital. In addition, as we all know, some of the woman’s expenditures would be high because they have high desires, so they might feel uncomfortable if they relying only on their husband’s money. Thus, it shows ed that a woman should be allowed to work once she is married because she needs her own income in order to secure her future life. The next reason why a woman should be allowed to work once she is married is that she also needs to support her family finances. As we live in a world where the need for money in surviving life is very essential even when we need to go to the public toilets, we need to use money. So, is there is anything that is free of charge in this world nowadays? Living in a high-cost state or country leads to the need for a high amount of money and a proper job in order to live without any difficulties. So, in order to decrease the heavy burden held by the husband, a wife also needs to get money by working. By letting women work ing, the family finances could be stable and the difficulties in living lives such as financial problems could be avoided. Therefore, it can be seen vividly that a woman should be allowed to work even after she is married for her to she supports her family finances. In a nutshell, I firmly disagree with the statement that a woman should not be allowed to work once she is married because she needs her own income and needs to support her family finances. The authorities could also also could not block women’s dreams. Hoping that every human being could be given a chance in achieving their own dreams and having a good life and also a healthy relationship with everyone especially with their partners of life.