Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern era, teenagers are like to meet their friends and peers group by online platform such as whats app, facebook and many more for spending leisure time instead of meet to each other. This essay asserts that the causes of this mentality and some measures to prevent this kind of mind set in this generation. Considering the reasons, first and foremost, teenagers like to meet people by sociallising because the travel time is decreased for go to one place to another. They think that they utilise these time for some activities. In addition to, some teenagers like to associate with new technologies. For instant, they know the all features of application and also try to learn how it is work and they teach to their friends by using video call or chatting. Last but not least, some teenagers are very introvert person. They are not able to talk in group. An example might be clearer that some teenagers tell to their friends in chatting but they afraid to talk to them face to face. However, the mentioned causes can be prevented by taking some preventive ways. To begin with, they should orgainise some camp and events. It helps to they meet eachother. For example, they should organise a sports event and anounce the winning price. So that most of the teenagers take participate in it. Also, they sholud organise get-to-gether on every weekend and go to some places where they can play some outdoor games as well as spend more time with each other. To conclude, some teenagers want to spend more time on social media and it is necessary to prevent this type of mindset because it is very important to know eachother.