6. Some people believe that children should not be given homework every day, while, others believe they must get homework every day to be successful at school.

Whether or not doing homework by children is a matter of debate. Some parents and teachers insist children to do homework constantly to do their best and finishing successfully school. However, others completely oppose this view and claim that excessive homework has a dozens of drawbacks. In my opinion, regular practice will benefit children. Some people think doing practice every day will benefit children future. They will get a good scores in the school. For instance, I remember my friend that he was practicing every day. Eventually, he could got admission from university and he succeeded. on top of all that, until children practice, they can overcome any adversities in their life. In addition, excessive homework my fill children vacant times that leads to they be away from danger condition. On the other hand, others believe that excessive homework would have some drawbacks. They said students that don’t have enough leisure times may leave their school for ever because of dozens of homework. It is clear when parents persuade children to do practice constantly, they don’t enjoy their life and my escape studying and going schools. On the other words, they thought is that children needs to do everything in their times and it is not appropriate to be compulsory homework. In a nutshell, doing practice every day could certainly be beneficial and useful for children in may ways. They will finish successfully their studying.