The plans below show a public park when it first opened in 1920 and the same park today.

The below plans of the park compares the differences between the past plan which was opened in 1920and the present plan. According to un-statistical data, in the year 1920, the majority of the importance were given to the rose garden which was all around the park. Furthermore, seating arrangements was marvellous which covers entire park and been a beautiful attraction. There was a fountain at the centre of a park, just beside the stage of musicians and quite opposite to the entrances. Last but not least, pond or water plans was in the right side of a park which was a special gesture to children and can be utilized as a photo junction. Moving to the present plan of the park, there are numerous changes like placing of seats is changed and bought to the centre of the park by surrounding rose garden. Moreover, we can find the place to play for children and the café for everyone which is an excellent idea, which can even generate funds for developing the park. Additionally, we also find some new things like amphitheatre for concerts and car parking area. All in all, the both sides of entrance in the both plans was not changed, even importance towards seating facilities was also never decreased. The utilization of water format is being continued from 1920 to present, it might be in form of fountain, pond or water feature.