Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to rectify this.

In the present day there are many medias that provide news, advertisement, or knowledge to people. It's easy to get information from media more than past. However, there are a lot of fake information that hard to know which one is true or which one is false. Therefore, I'm agree that medias can effect to individual's mind and desition but there are some person whom can not effect by media as well. Firstly, nowadays majority of people believe in media information without doupt because it's hard to separate between real information and fake information. In addition, many fake news gaven by famous person whom have power to control idea of people. Moreover, There are huge of advertisement that so hype which was showed by public channel on Television. So people who belive in media will be easier person to control mind. For example the folks who trust in Mr. Trumb would belive the quoat that he said about ware the mask is not nessesery in Covid-19 situation. Secondly, huge of people who have experienced in marketing or have knowledge on media often know true or false information and always trust themself. Althongh many people believe 100 percentage in media but some people not because they have knowledged and information about the trush or they can know which one is true. Therefore, they're bearly trust advertisement or famous people. For example the people who working on hospital or have experienced in health care. They know the information that Mr. Trump said not true then they are not belive. In conclusion, Although I agree about the medias can effects to people's mind but there are some people which media can not effect to them. Therefore, if we do not want people trust media 100 percentages. We need to provide knowledge to people.