'There should be no legal age for drinking. ' Discuss this statement giving reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Technology has developed a lot in recent times. More number of games were introduced to online platforms, due to boredom childrens were attracted to the PC games mostly for violent games. However, I believe that action games are changing the children's mindset and it affects their brain. Nowadays, children spend their free time, playing computer games and using mobiles phones. These online games were attracting children in different ways while they sitting more time in front of computer, child mindset was totally getting disturbed. In recent times, more children are facing problems like Eyesight and Headache issues due to spending more time in front of the PC. For instance, recently I saw on the television that a child killed his father because while he was playing a game his father took his phone so in that aggression he killed his father with a pen. However, these kinds of incidents were happening daily. Children are spoiling their wonderful career by their own hands, playing computer games. I suggest to parentsthat, if your child is feeling bored then join him in any extracurricular activities. In the meantime, participating in outdoor activities like sports will give relaxation and give fitness to the body. Also, it increases their IQ level while it helps a child to get good scores in his studies. To conclude, for parents I am suggesting that if your child feels bored means join him in extracurricular activities. Otherwise they get attracted to Computer games later it affects the brain development. In my opinion, children are habituated to playing computer games because of feeling lonely