Some people think that constructing a new factory is dangerous for our town. On the other hand, other people argue that the new factory would be benefit for our community

Whether a new industry in our neighbourhood should be constructed or not is a controversial issue among the crowd in our public. Some association think that constructing a new factory is dangerous for our town. On the other hand, other people argue that the new cooperative would be beneficial for our centre. I support the idea that a factory should be built in our community because there are a lot of advantages such as more jobs opportunities, the development of our community in many aspects, and a higher lifestyle in our neighbourhood. Nowadays, the rate of unemployment is high in our community because of the shortage of businesses. With the building of a new factory, a great number of people will find a wide variety of job opportunities. Moreover, the factory attracts after it the development of the infrastructures, the appearance of other businesses such as stores, coffee shops, the system of new roads, and so on. Not only will people who work in the factory benefit from the development of the new factory, but also will all residents. For example, when a factory was built in my town because it required a constant debit of water, the owner of the factory changed the principal pipes that provide water to the entire population of our town. With all those, the lifestyle in our community increased. A new factory will bring flowering to our city. The taxes collected not only from the factory and its workers but also from the other businesses that were created with along the factory will increase the revenue of our city. As a consequence, the association will thrive, and schools, hospitals, places for children and other facilities can be finally constructed. The factory brings with it not only benefits but also some drawbacks as air pollution, water deterioration and noise. However, with rigorous care and the use of new technology, which was created to eliminate pollution and maintain the noise level between normal limits, we can maintain a infection-free environment as was before the building of the cooperative. To sum up, the structure of the new industry will bring prosperity, new jobs, and more money from taxes to improve the lifestyle in our society. Air, water, and noise deterioration can be kept under control to a minimum level. Taking into consideration all these factors, the best solution for our society is to sustain the development of a new industry. I hope everybody will understand how important for our community this laboratory is.