The article states that as many product buyers would not trust the common advertisements which showed in newspapers or tv companies have decided to test a new way This method uses some people in public places such as subway or malls to talk to other peopl

The article states that as many product buyers would not trust the common advertisements which showed in newspapers or tv, companies have decided to test a new way. This method uses some people in public places, such as subway or malls, to talk to other people and convince them to buy their products. Many critics ignore this method as immoral way. The author provides three reasons to support these critics' opinions. However, a man who speaks in the article as a buzzer says that these points are not true and refutes each of the author's reasons. First, the reading claims that as consumers do not have any pieces of information about the buzzers, whether if they take money from the company or not, they would not expect that the people who talk them about the product is a buzzer and has some benefits from this costume. The man refutes this opinion by saying that although the buzzers paid by companies to introduce their products and convince consumers to buy that, they would not introduce that if they are not interested in that product. So they bought the product before and after that paid by companies to tell something true about that. Second, the article posits that as the consumers do not have any expectations about people who buzz them, they would not focus on the buzzers' claim and ask fewer questions about the products and investigate less than the time when they watch TV advertisements. However, the buzzer man says that although the consumers do not know anything about our aims and benefits of talking to them, they ask a lot of questions about the product and would not buy that if they consider this product is not beneficial. Third, the reading says that buzzing has bad effects on social relationships because decreases the trust between people. The man opposes this point by explaining that the buzzers are also from society and if they do not like the products they would not offer that to other people.