take risk or not?

Controversy exists over whether people should take risk and attemt novel efforts rather than doing work they are doing. Whereas some may hold the opinion that take risk and try new things is sagacious option, others advocate an opposite direction. However, I would rather vote on former point of view in that not only does it improve the level of knowledge, but also it leads to creativities. The first factor which is convincing enough to favor the former point of view is that new attemps will pave the way for extending knowledge among socity members. In fact, trying new things result in new innovation and novel advancments for make a comfortable life for humanity. What is noticing is that seeking new things enhance the information and knowledge of people about world around. Thanks to this fact that new thing and take risk has some consequences which enriches people's information to exploring new innovation. To illustrate more, take a chemist who is exploring new material to find a pill for reducing pain among sicks as an example. This attemt informs people about the techniques which improve the human' health and provided more ways to later scientist to fighting against diseases. A further aspect which is worth to be mentioned here is that trying new things and take risk will present more creativities. Indeed, most of new creativity in business has originated from take risk and trying new things by advanturers. Each boost in economy of society relates to take risk. when a person takes risk in business to earn more money and enhancing annual salary, he provides numerous for people in that specific field, and so he reduces financial burden on community. For instance, one who want t o make a new instument for food industry to increase the quality of food, makes a lot of jobs for people in food business, and this leads to explotion in economy of country. All in all, takinh into acount all aforementioned factors, we safly arrive at a conclusion that take risk and attempt to gain new things is preferable choice, since they improve the knowledge of society regarding to much information is produced, and new job opportunites provided by businessmen. It is high time we stopped overlooking that take risk and new efforts to attain new things are not favorable.