Some think that climate change reforms will negatively affect business. Others feel they are an opportunity for businesses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that changes in the greenhouse would negatively affect business, whereas others think that there are a lot of new ways to develop business. In my opinion, reforms related to climate change would be beneficial for businessmen. From the one hand, restrictions related to the environmental changes may close some factories. It is common knowledge that a lot of exhausts produced by manufactories, therefore, for the sake of slowing down the climate change, a government may implement some limitation on the amount of production, furthermore, this would lead to a company economics disbalance. For example, in Sweden, the government reduced clothes manufacturing owing to a high level of pollution; as a result, factory incomes started to decrease dramatically, moreover, after two months that place stopped its work. From the other hand, new laws would give opportunities for a new business. In other words, climate change is a significant issue that worries many people, moreover, restrictions for fossil fuel cars inspired some engineers who started to invent environmentally-friendly vehicles. I agree with this statement, besides, all mankind would benefit if there pollution-free investigations. To illustrate, in Australia, if an individual wants to drive a car, he has to fill in many documents and pay high taxes, hence, to facilitate the situation one businessman hired a group of engineers to create electro cars which can transfer people and do not harm nature. In conclusion, some people take the view that reforms related to climate change would damage business, while their opponents consider benefits from those restrictions. In my firm conviction, I believe that reforms would contribute to a new environmentally-friendly innovation in business.