People think children should attend extra classes after school, while others disagree.

In this competitive environment, each and every individual is on a race to be on the top. Not only employees, sportsmen or businessmen, even students are a part of it. Some parents and guardians are leaning towards an approach to keep their kids mentally and academically intelligent. For the same, students are showed to attend extra coaching apart from school hours. Nonetheless, there are few people who oppose to push children beyond their capacity to study. Both the aspects has its own positive as well as negative sides. To begin with, extra classes keep students ahead in studies going in school. Moreover, even if a student is left out on any part of a syllabus, additional coaching helps them to cope up with that. Coaching centers take regular tests which is beneficial for learners to maintain their academic scores. After schooling hours, homework and revision in crucial part of studies, many students fail to do that on day-to-day basis which leads to a gradual decline in their marks. Nowadays, most parents are earners and due to that it is an arduous job for them to make sure their kid is up to date with studies. In contrast, few individuals do not want to force their kids to study post schooling hours. Considering that, instead they should make their child participate in additional activities. Extra curriculum is equally vital in blooming age. If an individual is not physically active, only academic knowledge is not worth counting. Many children are intelligent in studies however they lack in terms of general knowledge and sports. For getting employed in renowned organisations, academic as well as extra curriculum is taken in to consideration. Furthermore, after school pupil needs stress buster and for that they need to be engaged in other activities as well. It will boost their confidence and social skills too. To conclude, extra coaching after school is a necessity however during this learning curve extra activities shouldn't be ignored. With time management, studies and fun together is effortless.