Some people from poor and rural backgrounds are find it difficult to get a university education. Universities should make it easier for such groups to enrol. To what extent do you agree or disagree.?

It is irrefutable that, education not only the source for the development of the nation, but also help to build a healthy community. A certain segment of society, getting hindrance in the way of higher education due to poverty and belong to village areas. Therefore, such institutions should make emphasis to give relaxation to get enrolled. So, before giving any opinion both side needs to be proper scrutiny. First school of thought claims that, to benefit the associations and for future survival, it should be compulsory to provide education. Generally individuals from backward areas are unwillingly drop out their higher education, owing to anxiety of financial background. However, they stake their life at then, the actual time has been going to start for learning. Apart from these students of that area feel uncomfortable and insecure in urban areas for example in a research by department of 'Ministry of Labour' the reason came in front of all that economical and social background is the main cause of low literacy rate of skilled education. Moreover, to increase the ratio of well-qualified humanity, department of higher learning should take steps to increase footprints from such areas where capability should get correct way to establish. The person from wealthy organization should make a charity to give donations only for the cause of higher education. In addition to this, government should make laws to reserve quota for those candidates who willing to get tutions but for any reason they are unable to participate. To illustrate, a survey made by 'Oxford University' in a college they made a group in which decided to impart free studies and get overwhelmed response. In conclusion, although right to education is just in the papers, however steps are still pending to implement the same.