In many families today, both parents work. Are there more advantages when a mother works than disadvantages?

In modern era, as a part of development of major countries and different sectors of work it is seen that majority of womens are serving their part in the economy of there country. However, there are few concerns raised by the society that working mothers are unable to spend much needed time with their kids. In contrast, I strongly feel that there are more advantages of both parents working than the drawbacks. Firstly, with the growing needs there is adequate rise in the income required to attain them. Moreover, only father working alone in the family makes him stressed financially which in response starts affecting the mental health of the person. In addition, they end up blaming their family and denying the essential needs asked by their kids and wife. In this case, it is evident that working women in the family not only increase the family income but even leads to happiness and peace which is mostly searched for in today's world. Secondly, for centuries we are seeing that mens are supposed to work and womens are said to keep the household duties. Whereas, now we see that they are given opportunities to get self dependent and get involved in outer world. In Addition, it gives them chance to learn more and that directly enchances their mindset and they play major role in child upbringing. Both parents start thinking with broader perspective and kids are easily able to share their feelings. However, many claim that working mother kids start feeling lonely. I believe that this can be coped up as parents can set a balance between work and family. To conclude, I affirm that the upsides of working mom on children can easily degrade the few drawbacks.