Some people feel that entertainers (e. g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money.

There is no denying that entertainers like film actors, pop musicians and sports stars are paid too much money. I really do agree with this statement. However, some people think, there are several jobs that should be highly paid as well. In this essay, before presenting my point of view I would like to discuss the job culture. Nowadays there is news about the celebrities who are earning more money through their profession like acting, singing, dancing and sports etc. some of the celebrities like sportsmen and actors are earning extra money through advertising and becoming brand ambassadors of the particular brand. There is no any difference in work like sweeping, machining, teaching and in medicine, every work required effort and the reason for earning money for the sake of survival. A person becomes an actor because he likes that profession the same way singer, doctor, designer and scientist. But some people are unfortunate to get a proper education or because of laziness or because of lack of scope they sacrifice their dream and doing some different work which society considers it as a low-level work. I think no work is small or big, every work requires effort and passion. We should respect one another and we should practice equality. My mother always says us “Big or small, there is no such kind of difference and it is only made by us”. In conclusion, I do not think any work is big or small, it is the difference created by us and I think now the time has come to stop differentiating people through their work and everybody should be paid equally for their work.