Prison is the common way in most countries to try to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education.

Solving criminal issues via prisons is an accustomed way for many countries. However, the best solution to prevent such cases is to provide individuals a well-organized education background. I take the view that this point of view is more beneficial for the world and may be used in many cities. In this essay I will provide some arguments to support this point of view. Most countries strive to set high terms for inmates in order to demonstrate the rest of the people who want to make some prohibited activity like bribery, murdery and robbery. But the solution is short-term, because they can reoffend many times in a row and this approach is not efficient for the countries. In Ukraine many people prohibit laws and many of them kill other people after their enormous terms in prisons, where they do not rectify their mistakes and eventually many denizens live unsafely. From the other side, preventing any offenders in early stages gives more profit if they grow up in good education conditions. Providing a well-behaved lifestyle from the governments can sort out making criminals, because they will earn their remuneration via their knowledge and experience, so they are not in need of money. Consequently, this method will decrease the criminal level in cities and prevent many new issues. A good example of this is Norway, they create such a system that helps their inhabitants and today they have a low level of offenders in the world. All in all, both measures are good if they work coincidently. All governments in the world should play a key role in upbringing their individuals from their childhood and this may mitigate any new outlaws.