Obesity is an increasing public health problem in some parts of the world. Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

These days, suffering from obesity represents a major threat to the entire world as its harsh influence on human life. A number of researchers had proved that the two main reasons for this issue are human’s eating habits and work overloaded. In order to tackle this complication, some productive methods will be analyzed in this essay. Initially, being corpulent undeniably originated from unhealthy meals and the excessive workload. People undeniably prefer eating convenient food which comprises a great deal of obesity-causing substances, typically, the fat that could make the weight gain out of control. Fast food, for instance, is one of the most trend dishes that attracts thousands of consumers, especially, youngsters. This food, however, has made a considerable increase in the ratio of overweight people. Additionally, some detrimental habits involved in humans’ working are also a worth-minding cause. Owing to the excessive amount of work, people tend to spend less time doing exercise. Consequently, the extra calories are not burned and prompt obesity. With an intention to cope with this problem, people had better set up a healthy diet immediately. An ideal meal is proved to consist of sufficient nutrition which is produced from vegetables, fruits that allows consumers to manage their weight significantly. Instead of going out for a meal, humans are suggested to cook on their own to ensure the quality and the nutritional content of their food. Furthermore, commonly doing exercises is also a productive way to keep fit and stay in shape. The more exercises we do, the more inessential calories are emitted, hence, people’s weight could be controlled strictly. In conclusion, being obese is a ubiquitous illness among human life, however, this sort of disease may leave many serious effects that need to be solved right away. Therefore, by carrying out the quoted formula, I believe that the rate of obesity could be decreased considerably.