Many people believe that today is a general increase in antisocial behavior and lack of respect for others. What might have caused this situation ? How to improve it?

Nowadays, Individuals claim that, behavioral of anti-social and disrespect full towards other is increasing day by day. The issue, antisocial behavior and lack of respect generated by a plethora of reasons. This essay will discuss the reasons and how to deal with these problems. In the first segment, I will discuss a number of situations which motive these problems. Firstly, people might have lack of education. In light of the fact that, Education is base of building personality, that teach how to behave. If a person is not educated, as result they might have incorrect mentality, and this causes anti-social and disrespectful behaviors. For instance, children have been taught in their schools to respect other, to what to do for better life. Secondly, person, he/she has a family issue, that thing depressing them. As a result, it is more likely to have that kind of behavior. They might have addictive towards drug use. Thirdly, Overwhelming works ours, From this reason a person don't have abundance time for socialism, for their family, for their children. Because of this persons' behavior become anti-social and disrespectful. These are main reasons for causing this situation. In the second paragraph, I will suggest solutions that can improve damaged situation. To began with, The parents must ought to take care of their children, whether it is about their education, Friends, their behaviors. In addition, I will suggest that; the government should take actions of working hours of people. As a result, A person will have more time to his/her life. Also, we can campaign about awareness of anti-social. Consequently, the unaware people might get idea how to behave, how to act in front of others. These are the possible solution I can suggest. In closing, I would like to pen down that, in the race of the modern world, we should not forget our moral values and responsibility, owing to the fact that it causes adverse effect on the world and the next generation.